Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lynn

James Lynn

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lynn
"All good in the neighborhood"
Profile photo of Becky Sistrunk

Becky Sistrunk

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Sistrunk
"Great service. They explain insurance in a way that is easy to understand. If you leave a message for a particular person, they will call you back immediately. Been with Scholl for 15 years."
Profile photo of Eric Hendrix

Eric Hendrix

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hendrix
"Great service! Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Barbara McCay

Barbara McCay

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McCay
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Spann

Rachel Spann

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Spann
"Very nice and extremely helpful in getting me the coverage I needed and a price I could manage. Was nice talking to someone that didn’t make me feel like I was just a number!"
Profile photo of William Welch

William Welch

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Welch
"Outstanding and cordial service with a smile. I appreciated all their help."
Profile photo of Yolanda Foster

Yolanda Foster

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Foster
"Very kind very helpful love them"
Profile photo of Darrell Smith

Darrell Smith

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Smith
"Judy did a great job getting us competitive quotes and getting us switched from another company. Happy with the price and service we received. Highly recommend doing business with David Scholl and his staff."
Profile photo of Kelly Sheets

Kelly Sheets

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sheets
"I have been with State Farm for 10 plus years. Their rates are great!"
Profile photo of Jim Mitten

Jim Mitten

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mitten
"I have been with David Scholl State Farm for 14 yrs. David has personally made sure that I had personal help with all my insurance needs ,claims Included. and his team is right there to help with anything they can anytime I call."
Profile photo of ron gour

ron gour

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ron gour
"These are the absolute best people to work with for your insurance needs. I am very impressed with their super friendly and treat you like a friend attitude."
Profile photo of RM Styles

RM Styles

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RM Styles
"My name is Rick Plock, the customer service and staff at David School State Farm office in Marshall Texas is excellent. Thank you for all your help always. Rick"
Profile photo of Donald Jeter sr

Donald Jeter sr

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Jeter sr
"Feel safe being in great hands"
Profile photo of kenneth nevill

kenneth nevill

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth nevill
"I was in dire need of renters insurance I went to Google search came across State farm insurance in Marshall Texas I called them and was connected to Christina Hudson she took all my information over the phone gave me a quote I was very pleased with it by the time I got to her office she already had all my paperwork done I was in and out within minutes with renters insurance . I was very blessed and pleased to have the opportunity to go to State farm insurance. A highly recommend them to anyone and they will get you the quote that fits into your budget thank you so very much Christina Hudson and State farm insurance. God bless you thank."
Profile photo of micki lindsey

micki lindsey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micki lindsey
"David did an excellent job when I needed it! He took care of everything for me and made me feel cared for. He made it his personal priority that me and my house were handled properly. Cannot recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Tina Terrell

Tina Terrell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Terrell
"My family and I had a great experience with switching to State Farm. Tammy was awesome. She helped me and my family save money and made it such a smooth transition."
Profile photo of David Farmer

David Farmer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Farmer
"Christina was very helpful"
Profile photo of Albert Lee

Albert Lee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Lee
"The people there are really nice to me when I go in there hopeful friendly the kinda ppl you enjoy doing business with"
Profile photo of Mark Skelton

Mark Skelton

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Skelton
"Christina Hudson took care of me with speed and honesty and I thank her for that. She is a pleasure to talk to and do business with."
Profile photo of Barbara Howell

Barbara Howell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Howell
"Very quick to respond to add vehicle to policy."
Profile photo of Millicent Jones

Millicent Jones

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Millicent Jones
"Mrs. Tammy is awesome and has always taken care of anything I needed for my policy. Great customer service and very professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sean Colvin (Khaos)

Sean Colvin (Khaos)

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Colvin (Khaos)
"Great people.......great service.........highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christian Fincanon

Christian Fincanon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Fincanon
"I called to get my gtr 32 insured and had about 1 million question but Tammy!!! Was there to answer them all. She also gave me 2 additional quotes which I might add she did extremely fast. When you call this Statefarm office your call will be answered immediately which is better than other insurance companies where you have to login and press 20 digits to get an agent on the line. If you call this fine establishment request Tammy!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Magnuson

Gary Magnuson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Magnuson
"Outstanding performance great and simple doing business with. Not to mention staff members great."
Profile photo of Robert Ratcliff

Robert Ratcliff

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ratcliff
"David and his team are the best, very knowledgable and courteous. They make you feel like family. For all your insurance needs call David Scholl- State Farm Insurance."