Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Scholl

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Scholl

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Albert Lee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people there are really nice to me when I go in there hopeful friendly the kinda ppl you enjoy doing business with"

Mark Skelton

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Hudson took care of me with speed and honesty and I thank her for that. She is a pleasure to talk to and do business with."

Barbara Howell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond to add vehicle to policy."

Millicent Jones

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Tammy is awesome and has always taken care of anything I needed for my policy. Great customer service and very professional. Thank you!"

Sean Colvin (Khaos)

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people.......great service.........highly recommend"

Christian Fincanon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get my gtr 32 insured and had about 1 million question but Tammy!!! Was there to answer them all. She also gave me 2 additional quotes which I might add she did extremely fast. When you call this Statefarm office your call will be answered immediately which is better than other insurance companies where you have to login and press 20 digits to get an agent on the line. If you call this fine establishment request Tammy!!!!!!"

Gary Magnuson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding performance great and simple doing business with. Not to mention staff members great."

Robert Ratcliff

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team are the best, very knowledgable and courteous. They make you feel like family. For all your insurance needs call David Scholl- State Farm Insurance."

Maegan Faulkner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks that go above and beyond to ensure that their customers are well taken care of and saving money."

William Spray

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! They have your back if you have a claim."

Susan Pierce

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients with David Scholl - State Farm for about 3 years. Christina Hudson always makes sure our insurance needs are taken care of. She has always been professional and always available when I need help !!!"

Ricky Starr

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for saving me money on my existing State Farm plan today. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years, David Scholl Agency has been great. His staff are top notch. They have always been nice and professional to me. When I had a claim last year they handled it. Christiana and Paula have the answers, if they dont they will get them. They deserve a raise. Haha. Thanks for all y'all do for me ladies. Ricky Starr"

Jacob Schmidt

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tried online quotes and spent hours repeating my information over and over again. After several transfers I was in touch with a State Farm agent on the west coast, so I didn't think much about it. Then the very next day the local office here in Marshall TX. Called me and asked if I was interested in a policy. The account representative Christina was very kind, knowledgeable, and had a level of professionalism that I'm not used to. She was fast and had me fixed up in no time.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Traci Moser (WisteriaSky233)

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had State Farm with this agency for well over 20 years. My parents had back-to-back claims in 2000, a water claim and a tornado claim. No problems and then in 2009 my car burned and got a handsome settlement for my car. In my single years, great rates and service. I was married in 2021 and my husband, a longtime USAA member switched to State Farm with me. He is convinced. The staff is friendly and helpful and does a lot via email when I cannot get to the office. 5 stars!"

Taquria Smith

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend David Scholl - State Farm’s. His Staff member Christina Hudson gives excellent customer service. She has helped me ever step of the way from auto to home insurance, and I couldn’t be more pleased with my policy."

Mariah Kelly

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad Willis is amazing"

//////

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service Outstanding!"

Jared Miller

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Brian Willis was a huge help with finding me the right plan. Highly recommended!"

Summer Willis

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful in getting us full coverage on our home!"

Jim Lynch

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Willis was extremely helpful in helping me with our home and auto insurance needs. I highly recommend Brian Willis with State Farm in Marshall to walk you through the process with clarity."

Sharon Smith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The environment is very friendly they are very helpful and knowledgeable I would recommend them to anyone they are a Five Star Insurance agent"

Fuzzy Harmon

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are professional and take care of busines. They have always been there to take care of me and my family. You get what you pay for with insurance and with David you get the BEST!!!!!"

Jason Monroe

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Scholl and his staff always make my family and myself feel like we are their number one priority with any of our insurance needs. They are available around the clock for anything we need. They always make unfortunate situations easier to deal with and give great advice along the way. We have been with them for 20 plus years and plan on being there for another 20 plus years."

Jennifer Mayfield

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service always!"

Shirley Harrell

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm in Marshall,Tx David Scholl Insurance Agent in Marshall , Tx across the street from Walmart. Is the have excellent service. I had a sweet gum tree fall light in the afternoon several years ago I called David. After hours and he came out his self took a claim filled out the reports and even helped us clean some of the mess up. 10 years later had hail damage and needed a new roof And I called David and he sent someone out a day later to take a claim I would just like to thank David and all of his staff at State Farm in Marshall thank you for their excellent courteous I am very professional help and courtesy for all they do for Marshall"